Will Montreal’s real estate sectors continue to outperform other major markets in Canada?

Altus Group’s experts will combine their national perspective with their local expertise, to assess the prospects for the Montreal real estate sector over the next year.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

10 a.m. PDT  |  11 a.m. MDT  |  12 p.m. CST  |  1 p.m. EDT  |  2 p.m. ADT  |  2:30 p.m. NDT

ENHANCE YOUR MARKET KNOWLEDGE

An image of a down arrow.

Residential Development in Canada: What Can We Learn from 2018?

A quick analysis into the changes that have occurred in new home markets across Canada and key insights into crucial questions that shape our business risks and opportunities.

Unlock the Potential of Purpose-Built Rental

An in-depth look at purpose-built rental development activity in urban centres across Canada.

An image of a down arrow.

Stay up-to-date on the real estate market with our industry-leading market data.
Sign up below to receive invitations for future webinars: